Brand: Bangzo Books

Product Code: B2D0238

Availability:Out of stock

$26.98 26.98

This 20 book children's series presents a thoughtful selection of plays by William Shakespeare, which have been suitably simplified and narrated for young readers. Enchanting illustrations help to bring Shakespeare's greatest plays to life throughout this collection and help to engage children and develop their literary interest. This collection is ideal for young readers aged 7+.                                    

Titles in this collection include:

The Winter's Tale
All's Well That Ends Well
Antony And Cleopatra
As You Like It
The Comedy Of Errors
Cymbeline, King Of Britain
Julius Caesar
King Lear
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Much Ado About Nothing
Othello, The Moor Of Venice
Romeo And Juliet
The Merchant Of Venice
The Tragedy Of Macbeth
The Two Gentlemen Of Verona
Timon Of Athens
Twelth Night
Hamlet, Prince Of Denmark
The Tempest
The Taming Of The Shrew