Brand: Usborne

Product Code: 978-0-7945-1717-5

Availability:In stock

$19.99 19.99

Open these pages and enter an enchanted realm of proud emperors, pretty princesses, helpful fairies and magical animals… This charming collection contains ten classic fairy tales by the Brothers Grimm, Hans Christian Andersen and others. These stories include: Sleeping Beauty, The Emperor and the Nightingale, Beauty and the Beast, The Dragon Painter, The Frog Prince, The Elves and the Shoemaker, Little Red Riding Hood, Cinderella, The Swan Princess and The Emperor's New Clothes.

Series: Illustrated Stories
Beautifully illustrated collections of classics and original tales.

Age 7 years and up
Size 6 1/4 x 7 7/8
Pages 352
Series Illustrated Stories
Author Courtauld, Sarah & Dickins, Rosie